July 16, 2018

Charolais win Melfort 4-H

HBC Echo 614D by TR PZC Mr Turton 0794 ET and her bull calf at side HBC Justify 812F by WC Milestone 5223 P shown by Justin Harcourt, Quill Lake was Reserve Grand Champion Female at the Melfort (SK) Regional 4-H show on July 9th. Judges Blair and Lois McRae also made Justify Champion Bull Calf of the show.

July 14, 2018

Charolais steer Res. at Neepawa 4-H

Neepawa, MB Fat Stock Show Interclub Reserve Champion Steer was a Charolais steer shown by Madisyn Robertson of Neepawa. The show was July 4th, the steer weighed 1,403 lb and was the high seller going for $2.90/lb to Neepawa Veterinary Clinic & Coyote Ridge Contracting.

July 13, 2018

Charolais Heifer Supreme at Swift Current 4-H

Borderlands Essence 9E, shown by Wyatt Ching, Rockglen, SK and sired by LHD Cigar was named Supreme Champion Female of the Swift Current 4-H Regional Show June 30th. Judge Jonah Biensch, Marsden placed her over 42 females of all breeds for the win.


Tweets from the Road

Join our E-Mail List