June 7, 2019 posted by Candace & Helge By

Elder Elected President

Mike Elder, Coronach, SK was elected president of the Canadian Charolais Association at the Annual General Meeting, June 6th in Moncton, NB. Kasey Phillips, Waskateneau, AB moved to 1st Vice-President; Shawn Airey, Rivers, MB is 2nd Vice-President and Darwin Rosso, Moose Jaw, SK is Past President.

Pictured Front (l-r) Kasey Phillips, Mike Elder, Shawn Airey, Darwin Rosso; Back (l-r) Craig Scott, Jim Olson, Mathieu Palerme & Roger Maloney; Missing is Rod McLeod, Ryan Nesbitt & Lorne Lakusta.