June 8, 2024

Airey Re-elected President of the CCA Board

Shawn Airey, Rivers, MB was re-elected President of the Canadian Charolais Association at their 65th Annual General Meeting held June 11th, 2023 in Innisfail, AB. Ryan Nesbitt, Nestleton, ON stays on as 1st Vice-President; Josh Taylor, Dunsford, ON as 2nd Vice-President and Kasey Phillips, Waskatenau, AB continues as Past-President. Rounding out the board of directors are Rod McLeod, Rockyview County; Josh Redden, Windsor, NS; Darwin Rosso, Moose Jaw; Armand Roy, St-Bernard Lacolle, QC; Travis Foot, Esther, AB; Dennis Serhienko, Maymont and Kyle O’Neill, Red Deer County, AB with Craig Scott being the General Manager. Complete details will be in the August Charolais Banner.