June 8, 2024

Weinbender Re-elected SCA President

Dale Weinbender, Canora, SK was re-elected president of the Saskatchewan Charolais Association Board of Directors at the 61st Annual General Meeting held June 6th at Moose Jaw. 1st Vice-President remains Justin Cay, Kinistino and Scott Sunderland, Saint Front continues as 2nd Vice-President. Sarah Hordos retains her job as Secretary-Treasurer. Complete information will be in the August issue of the Charolais Banner.