July 22, 2021 posted by Jon Wright

Hunter Eleclted President of the MCA

Michael Hunter, Roblin, was elected president of the Manitoba Charolais Association at their Annual General Meeting held July 21th at Brookdale. Matthew Ramsey, Hamiota, was elected 1st-Vice President while Erin Jackson, Inglis, fills the 2nd Vice-President position. Rae Trimble-Olson, Portage la Prairie, remains as the Secretary-Treasurer. Manitoba Charolais Ambassador of the year went to JMB Charolais who hosted the event. Complete details will be in the October issue of the Charolais Banner.